End Of Year Reflection

It's been a long time since I wrote one of these posts. I have been busy with personal stuff that has taken me out for a little.

This has been a tough year for some of us, right? For me it has been one of the toughest times, not just because of the virus but everything that happened in 2021 for me - that's why you haven't heard from me for a while, but I'm good, and I believe even stronger than ever before. I had many things to take care in the "off-line world" and I also spent some time away growing and reflecting on life.

My father got sick for a whole entire year and was not able to do anything... but he could have been sick for longer and could have given up, but he did not, he kept fighting all the way and got healthy again and that is exactly what each of us should do.

Keep doing it until it's done! Keep coding until it works. Keep submitting resumes until you get hired. Keep submitting bids until you get one job or more.

For those that don't know me much, who I am or what I am about, I can tell you this. I am a person just like you that loves and cares for people, for some reason 😊. My goal in life is to help everybody I encounter, that's what I believe it's my purpose.

Here are some words of wisdom and some knowledge that have helped me and might help you get through hard times.

Life is like a rollercoaster, it goes up and down, enjoy the ride.

Knowledge it's something that nobody can take away from you, it's more important than money itself, but without action it's NOTHING.

You only have one life, live it to the max, doing the things that really matter to you.

Every day you don't do anything towards you goal, it's a day wasted, for what? To stay in the same place, complaining about how bad things are?

Moving even when you are slow, it's better than staying still. You will be amaze how much you can accomplish if doing things little by little.

Clarity is POWER - when you know what you want you are ahead of 99.9% of people. If you don't know what you want, MOVE - take action in any direction and you will find what you want.

Some days are hard, some days are easy, some days are just days - But you control how you feel - Decide that no matter what you, feel GOOD.

Luck only exists on your mind, you attract what you believe - some things just take longer to attract, be patient and it will come, if you really desire it.

What you believe you are is who you are or what you will become - make sure that your self-image is clear in your mind.

Don't compare yourself with anybody, YOU ARE YOU and I AM ME, HE is HE and SHE is SHE, be you it's better.

Everything is about how you see things in life, if you look at your life like is a blessing, then that is how it will be. But if you look at your life like is horrible, then you guessed it - that's how it will be.

Work hard for what you want, enjoy the process and keep learning and moving forward because at the end of the day, what matters is what you think it matters.

You are a miracle, special, unique don't let anybody tell you otherwise.

Time is the only thing of value we never get back, in my opinion, the most valuable asset we have.

Just move little by little you'll get there, You are not going to achieve anything worthwhile overnight.

img

Don't get impatient and just take things, step by step, and day by day, you will eventually get there, just little the turtle who beat the bunny in the race. The bunny knew he was faster and took it easy and got distracted but the turtle kept moving in one direction FOCUSED on the goal.

That's how you need to do it... LASER FOCUSED on ONE thing... until you get it done!

Feel good because...

😇 You are alive

😇 You could use your hands

😇 You could walk

😇 You could think

😇 You have a phone

😇 You have food

You can always visit my blog to read things like this.

I will see you soon.

Made with 🤎 by Sumesh Majhi